Contact

WOODEND JUNIOR FOOTBALL NETBALL CLUB

President

Jason Wenn

0438 029 357

president@woodendhawks.com.au

Secretary

TBA (feel free to nominate)

secretary@woodendhawks.com.au

Treasurer

Steven Morrison

0474 659 309

treasurer@woodendhawks.com.au

Vice President

Brendan O'Connor

0412 890 175

vicepresident@woodendhawks.com.au

Registrar

Sally Watt

0439 383 301

registrar@woodendhawks.com.au

Football Manager

Anthony Slechten

0439 816 309

anthonyslechten@gmail.com

Netball Coordinator

Kellie Duff

0419 535 962

Dktduff@hotmail.com

Property Manager

Natasha Hanegraaf

nhanegra@bigpond.net.au

AusKick Coordinator

Joel Dwyer

0432 152 034

Head Trainer

Lee Gardner

0420 934 504

gardnerlee3@gmail.com

Football Coaches

U/17 Coach - Anthony Woodcock - 0400 995 228 - enquiries@newleaves.com.au

U/15 Coach - Rob Ferguson - 0417 101 506 - fergyfrog2010@hotmail.com

U/13 Coach - Jamie Gordon - 0410 663 266 - flash8485@hotmail.com

U/11 Coach - Jeremy Pennefather - 0400 995 228 - jsproofing@bigpond.com

U/11 Coach - Anthony Woodcock - 0400 995 228 - enquiries@newleaves.com.au

U/9 Football Coach - TBA

Netball Coaches

17&U Netball Coach - Kellie Duff - 0419 535 962 - Dktduff@hotmail.com

15&U Netball Coach - Kellie Duff - 0419 535 962 - Dktduff@hotmail.com

13&U Netball Coach - TBA

11&U Netball Coach - TBA

General Committee

Briony Duff-Tytler - 0420 287 890 - brionyduff@gmail.com

Claire Thomas - 0411 671 107 - clairethomas76@hotmail.com

Brad Coundon - 0402 198 136 - amcoundon@gmail.com

Anne Peterson - 0433 668 700 - apeterson@mmnet.com.au

June Gladman - 0423 123 316 - gladman.june@gmail.com

Jason Koliba - 0420 960 867 - JKoliba@workspace.com.au

Travis Tuck - 0419 535 697 - ttuck@aviationndt.com.au

Mick Carson - 0477 069 977 - mickcars@hotmail.com

Gavin Spring - gavinrspring@gmail.com

Nick Tucker - 0484 326 752 - nicholas_tucker27@hotmail.com