Contact

WOODEND JUNIOR FOOTBALL NETBALL CLUB

President

Brendan O'Connor

0412 890 175

president@woodendhawks.com.au


Secretary

Natasha Hanegraaf

0412 442 187

secretary@woodendhawks.com.au


Treasurer

Steven Morrison

0474 659 309

treasurer@woodendhawks.com.au


Vice President

Brad Coundan

0402 198 136

vicepresident@woodendhawks.com.au


Registrar

Sally Watt

0439 383 301

registrar@woodendhawks.com.au


Girl's Football Coordinator

June Gladman

0423 123 316

gladman.june@gmail.com


Netball Coordinator

Sam Alexander

0487467825

Samantha.alexander@boroondara.vic.gov.au


Property Manager

Jen Awty

0409212593

Fiona White

0428326008

AusKick Coordinator

Peter McBride

0430585 522

Head Trainer

Lee Gardner

0420 934 504

gardnerlee3@gmail.com


Football Coaches

U/17 Coach - Dennis Barker

U/15 Coach - Anthony Woodcock - 0417 441 413 - enquiries@newleaves.com.au

U/13 Coach - Tony Hanagraaf - 0413 444 449 -

U/13 Coach - Jeremy Pennefather - 0400 995 228 - jsproofing@bigpond.com

U/11 Coach - Troy Carrick

U/11 Coach - Justin Shiner

U/9 Football Coach -

Girls Football Coaches

U/18 Coach - Russell Bourke

U/15 Coach -

U/13 Coach -


Netball Coaches

17&U Netball Coach -

15&U Netball Coach -

13&U Netball Coach -

11&U Netball Coach -


General Committee

June Gladman - 0423 123 316 - gladman.june@gmail.com

Nick Tucker - 0484 326 752 - nicholas_tucker27@hotmail.com