Contact

WOODEND JUNIOR FOOTBALL NETBALL CLUB

President

Jason Wenn

0438 029 357

president@woodendhawks.com.au


Secretary

Natasha Hanegraaf

0412 442 187

secretary@woodendhawks.com.au


Treasurer

Steven Morrison

0474 659 309

treasurer@woodendhawks.com.au


Vice President

Brendan O'Connor

0412 890 175

vicepresident@woodendhawks.com.au


Registrar

Sally Watt

0439 383 301

registrar@woodendhawks.com.au


Football Manager

Anthony Slechten

0439 816 309

anthonyslechten@gmail.com


Netball Coordinator

Kellie Duff

0419 535 962

Dktduff@hotmail.com


Property Manager

June Gladman

gladman.june@gmail.com


AusKick Coordinator

Joel Dwyer

0432 152 034


Head Trainer

Lee Gardner

0420 934 504

gardnerlee3@gmail.com


Football Coaches

U/17 Coach - Anthony Woodcock - 0400 995 228 - enquiries@newleaves.com.au

U/15 Coach - Rob Ferguson - 0417 101 506 - fergyfrog2010@hotmail.com

U/13 Coach - Tony Hanagraaf - 0413 444 449 -

U/11 Coach - Jeremy Pennefather - 0400 995 228 - jsproofing@bigpond.com

U/11 Coach - Anthony Woodcock - 0417 441 413 - enquiries@newleaves.com.au

U/9 Football Coach - Peter McBride - 0430585 522 - petercmcbride@yahoo.com


Netball Coaches

17&U Netball Coach - Kellie Duff - 0419 535 962 - Dktduff@hotmail.com

15&U Netball Coach - Kellie Duff - 0419 535 962 - Dktduff@hotmail.com

13&U Netball Coach - Mackenzie Brown - 0458 905 300

11&U Netball Coach - Lou Kelly - 0408 024 765


General Committee

Briony Duff-Tytler - 0420 287 890 - brionyduff@gmail.com

Claire Thomas - 0411 671 107 - clairethomas76@hotmail.com

Brad Coundon - 0402 198 136 - amcoundon@gmail.com

June Gladman - 0423 123 316 - gladman.june@gmail.com

Travis Tuck - 0419 535 697 - ttuck@aviationndt.com.au

Mick Carson - 0477 069 977 - mickcars@hotmail.com

Gavin Spring - gavinrspring@gmail.com

Nick Tucker - 0484 326 752 - nicholas_tucker27@hotmail.com